WATCH: Radiohead Release Video For Previously Unreleased "Man Of War"

Radiohead released one EPIC reissue today for OK Computer titled, OK NOT OK! This marks the 20th Anniversary for this righteous collection of music, and the band has quite a few surprises inside for fans including 3 unreleased songs, "Man Of War," "I Promise," and "Lift." It also features the original 12 songs remastered, along with 8 B-Sides that you might recognize from Airbag / How Am I Driving? EP. 23 tracks in all, and definitely, a must have for any Radiohead fan. SO YES, this will be mine when I find some more tokens....haha! 

Watch n' listen to Man Of War & I Promise below. ENJOY! -Ryan



Want to know more about Ryan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 94.9! Read more


Content Goes Here