Pearl Jam Set To Release Soundtrack For "Let's Play Two"


Pearl Jam will release the soundtrack to "Let’s Play Two" a film about the Cubs World Series Win last year on September 29th. You can preorder it on CD and vinyl. Check out the track listing below.....

1. Low Light 

2. Better Man 

3. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town 

4. Last Exit 

5. Lightning Bolt 

6. Black Red Yellow 

7. Black 

8. Corduroy 

9. Given To Fly 

10. Jeremy 

11. Inside Job 

12. Go 

13. Crazy Mary 

14. Release 

15. Alive 

16. All The Way 

17. I’ve Got A Feeling 



Want to know more about Ryan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 94.9! Read more


Content Goes Here