Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino"


Arctic Monkeys have announced their first album in five years, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino! Still waiting on a single, but that must becoming very soon with their 6th studio album set for a May 11th release. So us AM fans will have to salivate over the track list, and the stingy 41 second teaser video. I'm anxious to hear the vibe of the new music, they really maneuvered their sound on their last record, AM, to a simple, slick, sexy and very catchy sound, and it ended working really well for them selling tons of records, and gaining millions of fans. I expect a similar vibe with a little kick in the ass, especially since they have a song called "The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip" that's gotta be a shit kicker right?! haha! Get full tracklist below, and more @ 

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino Track List

1. "Star Treatment"

2. "One Point Perspective"

3. "American Sports"

4. "Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino"

5. "Golden Trunks"

6. "Four Out of Five"

7. "The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip"

8. "Science Fiction"

9. "She Looks Like Fun"

10. "Batphone"

11. "The Ultracheese"



Want to know more about Ryan? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Rock 94.9! Read more


Content Goes Here